The Team 

EBE13503-6F3C-4456-A9FA-70F675707754.jpg

Director

Jade Yeung

Jade is a 2nd year student at Sauder. She is passionate about sustainability, self improvment, and mechanical keyboards! As ExCo's director this year, she is excited to lead the executive team and show what ExCo has in store for the upcoming year!

Screen Shot 2020-05-20 at 11.21.31 AM (1

External

 

Sara Arora

sara.arora@cus.ca

linkedin.com/in/sara-arora-b45bb4197/

Sara is a second year student at Sauder. She absolutely despises pineapple on pizza, but she is excited to be part of the executive team and put into use those networking skills for ExC0!

IMG_0996_polarr.jpg

Marketing

Bianca Liu

bianca.liu@cus.ca

linkedin.com/in/bianca-liu/

Bianca is a 2nd year student at Sauder. She enjoys drawing and painting in her free time. Bianca is happy to be part of the executive team and plan marketing activities for ExCo!

123658276_1011121219300276_5189057405118

Marketing

Aiden Wong

aiden.wong@cus.ca

linkedin.com/in/awong19/

Aiden is a 2nd year student at Sauder. He enjoys travelling and hopes to move abroad someday! Aiden is excited to be part of the executive team and plan marketing activities for ExCo! 

C5543954-C930-488E-B31C-C7605E440AB6 (1)

Finance

Rachel Mang

rachel.mang@cus.ca

linkedin.com/in/rachel-m-b85027197/

Rachel is a 2nd year student at Sauder. She loves food so much that she has an instagram for it! Rachel will be helping out on managing finances for ExCO!

IMG_0053.jpg

Brand Ambassador

Katie Mezzabotta

katie.mezzabotta@cus.ca

inkedin.com/in/katie-mezzabotta-260583191/

Katie is a 2nd year student at Sauder. She has been to 8/12 Disney parks from across the world. As a Brand Ambassador, Katie will be working hard to bring awareness for ExCo!

IMG_0119.JPG

Logistics

Joanna Huang

joanna.huang@cus.ca

linkedin.com/in/joannaxyhuang/

Joanna is a 2nd year student at Sauder. She enjoys playing guitar and sewing in her free time. Joanna will be in charge of coordinating everything ExCo!

Alyssa Dimaandal Headshot (1).jpg

Finance

Alyssa Dimaandal

alyssa.dimaandal@cus.ca

linkedin.com/in/alyssa-dimaandal/

Alyssa is a 2nd year student at Sauder. If possible, she would love to compete in the Amazing Race someday! Alyssa will be helping out on managing finances for ExCO.

IMG_2099.jpeg

Brand Ambassador

Benjamin O' Paradis

benjamin.paradis@cus.ca

linkedin.com/in/benjamin-o-paradis/

Benjamin is is a 1st year student at Sauder. His favourite country to visit is Mexico! As a Brand Ambassador, Benjamin will be working hard to bring awareness for ExCo!

ExCo logo png.png